A website to help us stay connected.

Grand Junction High School
Class of 1968

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



    
- Classmate Info -

 

 
 

A

Allen, Mary
Renton, Washington
bozella@aol.com

Anthony, Nancy (Leins)
Anniston, AL
nleins@aim.com

  Anderson, Janet (Griffee)
georgenjan@yahoo.com

 Ashby, Phil
Brooklyn, NY
panyc2008@gmail.com

Ashurst, Linna (Berens)
Brighton, CO

Linnaberens@gmail.com

Austin, Susan (Marquis)
Gladstone, Missouri
samagistra@aol.com

 

B

Bailey, David K.
Broomfield, CO
dkbcubuff@aol.com 

Ball, Terri (Ochoa)
Aurora, CO
rtochoa@aol.com 

Banas, Dorothy (Chris Scott)
Peoria, AZ
Ohana828@cox.com

Banas, Milton
Converse, TX
proppro@msn.com

Barger, Glenn
Golden, CO
glennthu@msn.com

 Bates, Sheila (Bodie)
Littleton, CO
DBodie1321@aol.com

 Benge, Bruce
Grand Junction, CO
bengesshoes@gmail.com

 Dirk Benham
Creve Coeur, MO
dcdirk@sbcglobal.net

Benson, Bob
Grand Junction, CO
bubgerm@aol.com

Benson, Carol (Weatherholt)
Fruita, CO

Jimmy Berg
Mercer Island, WA
jimmybergf77@hotmail.com

 Berry, Patrick  
Kansas City, MO
Prbdmb11517@gmail.com

 Bertrand, Tom
Grand Junction, CO

 Bilawsky, Paul
Lakewood, CO

Black, Jeanne (Binkley)
Colorado Springs, CO
Rdjmbinkley74@msn.com

Barbara Blaylock (Herr)  
Simpsonville, SC
barbee1950@aol.com


Ron Blaylock
Grand Junction, CO


Boatwright, Lonnie

Grand Junction, CO
 

Booth, Rhonda (Hovendick)
Longmont, CO
RhoHov@quest.net

 Borkert, Charles
Adkins, TX
rcborkert@yahoo.com

 Boyer, Olivia (Hines)  
Fruita, CO
oliviaboyer7@hotmail.com

 Bowen, Georgia (Murray)
Abilene, KS
spge1@hotmail.com

 Brakey, Vicki (Hansen)
Denver. CO
vicki.hansen@yahoo.com

 Brown, Baird
Grand Junction, CO
bairdbbrown@gmail.com

 Brown, Marsha (Brodak)
Grand Junction, CO
jmbrodak@msn.com

 Buniger,George
Grand Junction, CO
jrose628@bresnan.net

 Burke, Sue (Watkins)
Round Rock, TX
thps1@msn.com

Kathy Burns (Barr)
Santa Fe, NM

kjbarr9@gmail.com

 Burns, Tim
Lake Barrington, IL
tburns@oldworldind.com

 Burson, Larry
Eckert, CO
larry@bursons.com

 Irene Burtenshaw Barney
Grand Junction, CO

 Byrom, Gus
Helena, MT
gusbyr@msn.com

 

C

Devra (Debbie) Carmichael
devracarmichael@juno.com

Tom Cavanagh
cavanaghtom@hotmail.com

Chu, Anna (Wood)  
La Crescenta, CA
1Annawood@earthlink.net

Clifton, Linda (Anthony)
Grand Junction, CO

Vera Colmenero
Arvada, CO
vera@karasikpiano.com

 Cook, Bob
Springfield, Missouri
bcook@ag.org

 Cope, Greg
Colorado Springs, CO

copewithit@gmail.com

 Cowan, Kenneth
Grand Junction, CO
kencowan@bresnan.net

 

D

Daily, Arlie (Swett)  
Pagosa Springs, CO
arlie.swett@gmail.com  

  Daniels, Greg
Castle Rock, CO
danielsden@peoplepc.com

 Darnell, Jeanne (Darby)
Colorado Springs, CO
Anniebug18@yahoo.com

 DeCrow, Tim
Grand Junction, CO

DeLong, Claudia (Pope)
Silverton, CO
mtlioness@yahoo.com

 DeRose, Dennis
Grand Junction, CO
djmkdrose@msn.com

Diaz, Victor (Manual)
Grand Junction, CO
 

 Dittrick, Karen (Nathan)
Englewood, CO
kdnathan@comcast.net

Ted Downen
Portland, OR
ted.downen@gmail.com

 Duffek, Cathy
Heidelberg, Germany
c.duffek@gmx.de

 

E

Eidenger, Suzi (DeCrow)
Grand Junction, CO

 Ellinwood, Bill
Grand Junction, CO
w.ellenwood@bresnan.net

 

F

Fariello, Carol (Coale)
Espanola, NM
abbeyroad68@yahoo.com

Rob Faussone
Loma, CO

 Fenn, Stan  
Ft. Collins, CO
sfengolf@msn.com

 Ferris, Alan
Grand Junction, CO
frrsa8@hotmail.com

 Fiser, Joyce (Long)
Point Richmond, CA
jdlsf@comcast.net

Fisher, Wayne
Grand Junction, CO
jwcabin@aol.com

 Fleming, Glenna (Hicks)
Grand Junction, CO
grammy3@bresnan.net

 Forster, Karen (Rigg)
Fruita, CO
krigg@mesa.k12.co.us

 Fortune, Deborah (Cuevas)
Snohomish, WA
debcuevas9@gmail.com

 

G

Gardner Steve
Grand Junction, CO
gardnerswife@gmail.com

Geer, Richard
Soldotna, AK
pscrich@alaska.net

 Gilman, Stephanie (Olsen)
Leadville, CO
solsen@leadville-train.com

 Griffe, Janet (Anderson)
Penrose, CO
georgeenjan@yahoo.com

 Gross, Christina (Hobbs)
Grand Junction, CO
cdjjhobbs@bresnan.net

 Guth, Janelle (Meyer)
Grand Junction, CO
janellegj@gmail.com 

 

H

Hall, Geary
Grand Junction, CO
gcshall@aol.com

Justin Hamel
Centennial, CO
justinahamel@aol.com

 Hamilton, Cheryl (Lamar)  
Grand Junction, CO
jclamar@bresnan.net 

Hannigan, Lynn
Grand Junction, CO
andale22@aol.com

 Harbert, Kathryn (Mansfield)
Auckland, 1035 NZ
kathryn.mansfield@ccci.org

 Harris, Jim  

Springfield, MO
drjimharris@gmail.com

Harvey, Denise (Turner)
Kingston, OK
dlcdenise@yahoo.com

Hill, Ted
Eugene, Oregon
thill@pepsieugene.com

 Hobbs, Don
Grand Junction, CO
d.hobbs@bresnan.net

 Hobbs, Linda
Grand Junction, CO
lindahobbs@dti-inc.com

 Hockensmith, Donna (Dailey)
Lakewood, CO
hipgarden@aol.com

Hook, Lynette  (Mahoney)
Fruita, CO
 

 Hovis, Mark
Littleton, CO
mhovis@earthlink.net

 Hunt, Ken
Grand Junction, CO 

Hutton, Jim  
Grand Junction, CO
jim@jimhutton.com

 Hutton, Rick
Grand Junction, CO
rickco@bresnan.net

 

J

Jensen, Julia (Leasure)
Grand Junction, CO
leasure@bresnan.net

Johnson, Jerry
Aurora, CO
jerry@red-tech.com

 Justice, Judy (Lairsmith)
Denver, CO
lairsmithj@njc.org

 

K

Kindel, Sandra  (Brandenburg)
Grand Junction, CO


Kruger, Bonnie
Grand Junction, CO
bbkruger39@aol.com

 

L

Leggiero, Chuck
Colorado Springs, CO
ramcoach26@gmail.com

Dennis Leonard
Wasilla, Alaska
rleonard@mtaonline.net

Letey, Shari (Sjerven)
Grand Junction, CO
sharisjerven@hotmail.com

 Lindauer,Leland  
Grand Junction, CO
leelindauer@bresnan.net

 Lionberger, Sherry (Staggs)
Sedro-Woolley, WA
bbitz@wavecabe.com

Lopas, Kathy (Gardner)  
Grand Junction, CO
klg387@yahoo.com

 Love, Steve
Grand Junction, CO
sclesb@bresnan.net

 Luff, Richard
Bellingham, WA

 

M

Maaske, Larry
Vancouver, WA
ljemaaske@yahoo.com

 Madison, April (Walker)
Glenwood Springs, CO
awalker6092@centurylink.net
 

 Margos, Karen (Thompson)
Chicago, IL
kmargosthompson@hotmail.com

 Maupin, Connie
Elizabeth, CO

 McCary, Linda (Thelander)
Sandia Park, NM

 McGinley, Janice (Webster)
Denver, CO
janice.webster@mhcd.org

 McKelvey, Sharon  
Queen Creek, AZ
sharimac912@cox.net

 McMillin, Scott  
Florence, CO
scottmcmillin@hotmail.com

 Mead, Cheryl (Brinkley)
Glenwood Springs, CO
rcbrinkley@msn.com

 Miller, Judy (Shaffer)  
Glenwood Springs, CO
judyshaffer@alpinebank.com

 Montoya, Sam
Grand Junction, CO
mmontoya55@bresnan.net

 Moore, Ron
Hendersonville, NV
ronmoore1950@aol.com

 Mumby, Dave
Kalispell, MT
 

Jennifer Munns (Burnham)  
Aurora, CO
jafoo@boomop.net

 Morris, Sheila (Murrell)
Auburn, WA
gary.sheila.murrell@gmail.com

 

N

Nagel, Nancy (Potter)
Fruita, CO
saltwashranch@yahoo.com

Nelson, Vicki (Kahlke)
Bothel, WA
vickibob@nwlink.com

 Newton, Don
Grand Junction, CO
donn55@bresnan.net

 

O

O’Connor, Chip
Grand Junction, CO
chipkris@bresnan.net

Ken Ouelette
Durango, CO

Phil Oliver
Grand Junction, CO

  

P

Parker, Diana (Mathis)
Grand Junction, CO
diana@gjproperties.com

 Paveglio, Sallie (Horne)
Bremerton, WA
nrssallie@yahoo.com

 Pease, Leslie (Shaw)
Palisade, CO
grower@frontier.net

John Peeso
Grand Junction, CO

David R. Perez
El Paso, TX
davepdave3@gmail.com


 Pfost, Cathy (Gardner)  

Grand Junction, CO
cathyag1@bresnan.net

 Phillips, Robert
Aurora, CO
denvershadow@mindless.com

 Phipps, Kathy (Bauer)  
Parachute, CO
colokjb@aol.com

 Poland, Linda (White)
Colorado Springs, CO
wbandl@aol.com

 Popish, Rick
Bellingham, WA

 Prinster, Bernadette
Bellingham, WA
brndet@comcast.net

 Puckett, John
Grand Junction, CO
johngpuckett@live.com

Puckett, Nila (Wise)

schrade1208@comcast.net
 

R

Ralston, Patrick
Grand Junction, CO
pragency@acsol.net

Reardon, Sharon  (Reeves)  
Aiken, SC
joshareeves@bellsouth.net

 Reed, Susan  
Grand Junction, CO
reedsu2150@gmail.com

 Robinson, Susan (McElfresh)
Colorado Springs, CO
applegma@comcast.net

 Ruppert, Bill  
Centennial, CO
weruppert@gmail.com

 Rushing, Doug  
Grand Junction, CO
dougrushing@bresnan.net

 May, Irene (Rypinski)  
Grand Junction, CO
irenemay2@hotmail.com

 

S

Saccomanno, Lenna (Watson)  
Grand Junction, CO
lmwatson@hospicewco.com

 Sawyer, Jerry  
Farmington, NM
safeguy@hotmail.com

 Schaefer, Karl
Seaside, CA
karlflint.schaefer@gmail.com

 Schmidt, Carolyn (Hjelt)
Vancouver, WA
marketdisplay@juno.com

 Schoonover, Karen (Hulquest)
Grand Junction, CO
tkhulquest@gmail.com

 Scott, Ken
Grand Junction, CO
ka0uwl@msn.com

 Shepherd, Jacquelyn (Todd)
Grand Junction, CO
dallasandjackie@bresnan.net

 Simpson, Kim  
Grand Junction, CO
kimberlys@frontier.net

Singer, Jewell
Longmont, CO

 Skelley, Carol (Bahill)
Tucson, AZ
cbahill@yahoo.com

 Smith, Lyla (Kinsel)
Clearwater, FL
yaya12850@gmail.com

 Sneed, Donna
Tucson, AZ
sneeddonna@comcast.net

 Spence, Vivien (Keith)
vmkeith1031@hotmail.com

 Stebbins, Maurice
Tucson, AZ
RMSTEBBINS@aol.com

 Stoddart, Sydney (Slaybaugh)
Mountain Home, AR
bobsyd@northarkansas.net

 Stucker, Pat
Parker, CO
pat@stuckerandco.com

 Summers, Hazel (Jones)
Grand Junction, CO

 Sutrina, Sarah
St. Michael, Barbados
slsutrina@gmail.com


 

T

Taylor, Diane (Knox)
Potter Valley, CA
cerremon1@hotmail.com

 Taylor, Monte  
Longwood, FL
montayjr@
gmail.com

 Thompson, Jim
Grand Junction, CO
jt1andbj@msn.com

   Mike Thorpe  
Grand Junction, CO
mthorpe@bresnan.net

Threadgill, Tracy
Grand Junction, CO
tracytgill@msn.com

 Tucker, Eileen (Fox)  
pastmiprim@aol.com

 

V

Vincent, Renee (Startup)
North Edwards, CA
reneestartup@yahoo.com

 

W

Bill Warfield
Roseville, CA
wfdbill@comcast.net

Watts, Rick  
West Jordan, UT
rkwatts9881@msn.com

 Weaver, David
Grand Junction, CO
davidw650@
yahoo.com

 Weldon, Renee (Stahl)
Grand Junction, CO
arlgstahl@yahoo.com

 Westbrook, Robb
Brockport, NY
robbwst@gmail.com

 Whaley, Cindy (Joswiak)
Thorton, CO
rellabob2002@yahoo.com

 White, Bill
Colorado Springs, CO
wbandl@aol.com

White, Rene 
Sun Valley, ID
whitedesignssunvalley@gmail.com

 Whiting, Jacquie  
Troutdale, Oregon
jacquiesuew@msn.com

Laura Whitmyre
West Columbia, SC
rustiesc@yahoo.com

 Wickham, Bill  
Roswell, GA
wawickhm@aol.com

 Williams, Becky (Brehmer)  
Grand Junction, CO
trazzmatazz@aol.com

 Williams, Gary  
Littleton, CO
gwwilliams50@gmail.com

 Williams, Linda (Malone)
Bakersfield, CA
linda@calformsonline.com

Williams, Mark  
Grand Junction, CO
mwpc@netzero.com

Wise, Gary  

schrade1206@comcast.net

Wittwer, Gary
Tucson, AZ
gary.wittwer@tucsonaz.gov

 Woodward, Carol (Hilton)
Salida, CO
chilton39@msn.com

 Wooters, Dennis
Fruita, CO
dwooters@hotmail.com

 

Z

Jim Zakely
Fort Collins, CO
jzakely@gmail.com

Irene Zamora
Grand Junction, CO

 

 

Web Design & Hosting by Grand Mesa Media
copyright 2017